Tom Jones - Delilah

2e hands
€ 17,00

In zeer goede staat


  1. Delilah
  2. Weeping Annaleah 
  3. One Day Soon
  4. Laura (What S He Got That I Ain T Got)
  5. Make This Heart Of Mine Smile Again
  6. Lingering On
  7. You Can T Stop Love
  8. My Elusive Dreams
  9. Just Out Of Reach (Of My Empty Arms)
  10. Only A Fool Breaks His Own Heart
  11. Why Can T I Cry
  12. Take Me 


EAN: 042282048622